EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (A)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Morton Senior High School - Hammond

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Prairie High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Washington Township Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM CST

Washington Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hebron (H)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Highland High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

5:30 PM CST

Highland High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Covenant Christian High School (DeMotte) (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM CST

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

5:30 PM CST

River Forest Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Victory Christian Academy (A)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:30 PM CST

Victory Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

12:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Kouts Middle/High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Griffith Senior High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

5:30 PM CST

Griffith Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Boone Grove High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Whiting High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

12:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bishop Noll Institute School (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

5:30 PM CST

Bishop Noll Institute School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hobart High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Wheeler (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

North Newton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Wheeler Athletics

BUY TICKETS