EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Fundraiser - WHS

Fish Fry (H)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

4:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 7th/8th)

Kankakee Valley Middle School (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

8:00 AM CST

Kankakee Valley Middle School

DETAILS

Coed Varsity Track and Field

Indian Indoor Open (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

8:30 AM CST

Portage High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-Ed Varsity)

State Qualifier (H)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

10:00 AM CST

DETAILS

Fundraiser - WHS

Fish Fry (H)

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

4:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-Ed Varsity)

Qualifier (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM CST

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Fundraiser - WHS

Youth Softball Camp (H)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-Ed Varsity)

BNI Invite (A)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Bishop Noll Institute School

DETAILS

Fundraiser - WHS

Fish Fry (H)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Fundraiser - WHS

Youth Softball Camp (H)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-Ed Varsity)

Finals (H)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

8:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Varsity)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Varsity)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Andrean High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS (Softball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Varsity)

Westville High School (H)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Wheeler Athletics

BUY TICKETS