EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Westville High School (H)

Mon, Nov. 7 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

4:30 PM CST

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Hebron Middle-Elementary (A)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

5:00 PM CST

Hebron Middle-Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Lake Ridge Middle School (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

5:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Whiting Middle School (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Boone Grove Middle School (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

4:30 PM CST

Union Township Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM CST

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

Griffith Middle School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:00 PM CST

River Forest Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

GSSC Tournament (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:00 PM CST

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8th)

GSSC Tourney (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM CST

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Wheeler Athletics

BUY TICKETS